Ratings & Reviews

Please leave a positive review about this business by clicking below on your favorite search engine, directory or social media website. Thanks!

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/250453


July 3, 2013

What a treat!  You're dealing with the boss and he's as punctual, thorough, and nice as you could ever want or expect.  None of the BS about how tough or difficult it's gonna be, just give him the address and it's done!  Highly, mightily recommended!!

Mark R. Margate FL    

 
        
 
June 23, 2013
 
I am so impressed with this company. Don (owner)came out within the same day (even though it was late). He answers his phone and returns calls if you leave a message. His staff is courteous and thorough, explaining the system they installed and all elements of my new AC Unit. I highly recommend this company
 
Kaye B. Plantation FL

 

June 18, 2012

 I just wanted to thank you (and your daughter for sharing you). It was incredibly kind of you to interrupt your Father's day to fix my mother's air conditioner. I returned home to Oregon for three weeks and it was such a relief to me that you were willing to help. I would have been at a total loss to deal with that otherwise.
You are one in a million and we all very much appreciate your kindness and generosity.
Best wishes,
 
 Ann K. Margate FL
 
 
 May 1, 2012
 I have been using Efficient Air for several years now at both my home and business, and I must say I am very impressed with the level of service I have received. My business has multiple units that are over 20 years old, and Efficient Air has done an excellent job at not only keeping these older units running well, but keeping my maintenance costs in check. Their techs are extremely professional, highly knowledgeable, and punctual. No surprises and they stand behind their work - I highly recommend them.
 Micheal
 
 
 ‎Oct. 14, 2011
 Efficient Air is a wonderful company...they kept my old a/c unit running for years and then replaced my old unit with a new unit when it was time...I have no anxiety letting them into my home to check my a/c unit...always on time, they get right to work and answer any questions I have. Keep up the good work.
Tina D.

 
5 of 5 stars
Aug 10, 2010
Notably good service experience you Can count on them to be there
Good quality for the price and local
by Bob D.
business

5 of 5 stars
Sept 15, 2010

Excellent services , modest price. so glad I got a second opinion with Efficient Air

by Pat D.

business


5 of 5 stars
Sept 20, 2010
The best decision I ever made!
Service is outstanding! I have never seen a more honest and reliable business.
by User 45 Fort Lauderdale

business

These Ratings & Reviews have been provided by previous

ServiceMagic customers who have had work performed by

Efficient Air & Heating.

RATINGS

big Star
Current Rating: 5   
Total Ratings: 8






Customer Rating:
City: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
"Don Ross was a pleasure in every way to deal with. I had a need for a quick turn around and follow-up. Don did an outstanding job and I assured him and I will servicemagic that every way I can promote him and recommend him I will. As the residence that this work was performed in is a seasonal/part time residence my comfort level in trusting Don to come and go as needed to complete the work was very very high!"
Customer: Raymond T.
Member Since: August 12, 2007


Customer Rating:
City: Tamarac, FL
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
"He is the only one who actually looked at our unit and he went out at 7:00 at night to get parts. He even offered to loan us a room a/c until it got fixed. I would give him 7 out of 5 stars!"
Customer: David & Melanie R.
Member Since: July 23, 2007


Customer Rating:
City: MARGATE, FL
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
"Quick response - kept 2 promised appointments. Installed unit efficiently, good crew, answered all questions, effective clean-up. Great Job!"
Customer: PAULA G.
Member Since: May 26, 2004

Customer Rating:
City: n lauderdale, FL
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
"They did a great job. Good service and I will recommend them to anybody."
Customer: jhon c.
Member Since: July 24, 2007

Service Areas: Boca Raton, Boynton Beach, Coconut Creek, Cooper City, Coral Springs, Dania, Davie, Deerfield Beach, Delray Beach, Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, Lake Worth, Lauderdale Lakes, Lauderhill, Lauderdale By the Sea, Lighthouse Point, Margate, North Lauderdale, Oakland Park, Parkland, Pembroke Pines, Plantation, Pompano Beach, Sunrise, Tamarac, Weston, South West Ranches, Wilton Manors